选择网站语言

如果已正确设定为您首选的语言,可关闭窗口此窗口。

    关于我们. SPLAT关于我们. SPLAT

    关于我们

    SPLAT 是俄罗斯领先的创新型专业口腔护理用品研和生产商。

    我们自己的科学实验室和研发中心从事特有化合物的研制。目前,SPLAT 拥有超过 10 个俄罗斯专利和国际专利。

    我们所有产品的高功效已在俄罗斯、日本和欧盟国家的广泛测试中得到证实。

    SPLAT 是一家迅速成长的家族企业。成立 13 年以来,已经占据俄罗斯口腔护理市场 13% 以上份额,其产品出口到世界各地超过 28 个国家。

    SPLAT 团队拥有 700 多位大胆进取、卓尔不凡、思想开放的员工,他们确信可以让世界变得更好,并努力工作以帮助世界上的人们生活得更幸福。

    我们的价值观:

    • 真实、开放、坦诚
      真实、开放、坦诚

      所有 SPLAT 产品和理念帮助人们保持健康、自信、率真并享受生活。凡事保持自然,是我们的根本立场。

    • 创新和创意
      创新和创意

      我们热衷于创造与众不同的产品。我们收获创新。我们率先探索世界的重要性。我们提供更新颖、更便捷和简易的方式来使用熟悉的产品。我们开发的每个产品同时也是一个信息载体,旨在促进人类发展、提供知识,辅助日常生活。我们创造的大部分创新性解决方案都受到专利的保护。

    • 执着和结果导向
      执着和结果导向

      我们生产的美容及健康产品只使用来自世界领先制造商的最优质配料。在公司的质量控制体系中,所有材料、包装和产品本身在各个阶段都受到严格的质量控制,以确保 SPLAT 所投入的资源能带来客户的满意和值得信赖的结果!

    • 凡事做到极致
      凡事做到极致

      成功是一个特定的结果,而 追求成功是一种品性。一个习惯于追求成功的人,对于每项新的事业都会设置一个高远的个人标杆。我们乐意与成功人士一起共事!

    • 不断成长、提升自我、接纳新事物
      不断成长、提升自我、接纳新事物

      对于我们而言,重要的是每天都做些新的事情、在寻常事物中发现不寻常的东西、不断学习和提升自己的能力。 我们支持和激励我们的员工努力成长,并为他们提供全世界最好的经验和知识。

    • 乐观、相信爱
      乐观、相信爱

      我们是一支年轻的专业团队。我们充满乐观精神并渴望让世界变得更美好。 我们相信爱,我们珍视自然,我们力求让每一天都充满欢乐。

    • 自信、享受生活
      自信、享受生活

      我们认为,人要以积极的心态面对生活。因此,我们的团队成员总是神采奕奕,他们真诚而乐于助人。我们携手共进,从事重要且必要的工作 — 我们正在创造未来。

    • 热爱工作
      热爱工作

      我们很多人将相当多的时间花费在办公室和工厂里的工作上。 因此,我们努力保持温馨、开放、信任和真诚的团队内部关系。这样可以减少内部竞争,以促进创意联合。 我们非常珍惜这种关系并一直努力维护。 我们认为最重要的是,新加入我们团队的专业人员不仅拥有经验和专业素养,还能秉持同样的价值观,成为我们团队的有机补充,从而共同让世界变得更美好!

    了解我们的产品

Select site language

If your preferred language is defined correctly just close the window

    About us. SPLATAbout us. SPLAT

    About us

    SPLAT is the leading Russian developer and producer of innovative, professional oral care products.

    Our in-house scientific laboratory and R&D Centre work on pushing the envelope of our unique compounds. At present, SPLAT holds more than 10 Russian and international patents.

    The effectiveness of all our products has been proven during extensive tests in Russia, Japan and EU countries.

    SPLAT is a family-owned and operated company, which in just 13 years has gone from an idea to being the leading, Russian oral care company with better than 13% of the Russian market to its name. SPLAT’s successes are not confined to Russia – the company currently exports its products to more than 28 countries around the world.

    The SPLAT team consists of 700 bold, outstanding and open people who truly believe that it is possible to change the world for the better and who work to ensure that someone in the world is smiling every second.

    Our values:

    • To be real, open and honest
      To be real, open and honest

      All of SPLAT’s products and ideas help people to be healthy, self-confident, communicative and to enjoy life. Naturalness in everything is our vital position.

    • To be innovative and creative
      To be innovative and creative

      The creation of amazing products unlike anything else is our favourite task. We achieve innovations. We are the first to implement discoveries of world importance. We offer new, more convenient and easy ways to use familiar product. Each product that we develop is also a bearer of information aimed at human development, providing knowledge and assisting daily life. Most of the innovative solutions we created are protected by patents.

    • Be persistant and results-oriented
      Be persistant and results-oriented

      We produce beauty and health products which are made from only the best ingredients coming from the world’s leading manufacturers. In the Company’s quality control system all materials, packaging and the product itself are subjected to quality control at various stages so as to ensure that the resources of SPLAT bring satisfaction and guaranteed results!

    • Be the best in everything
      Be the best in everything

      Success is a specific result. Being successful is a matter of character. A man gets used to being successful and each time he sets a high personal bar for new ventures. We are pleased to work together with successful people!

    • To grow, to improve oneself and to open up to new things
      To grow, to improve oneself and to open up to new things

      It is important for us to do something new each day, to spot something unusual even in what is familiar, to constantly learn and improve our capabilities. We support and stimulate the striving of our employees to grow and we make world-level experience and knowledge accessible to them.

    • To be optimistic and to believe in love
      To be optimistic and to believe in love

      We are a team of young professionals. We share optimism and a desire to change the world for the better. We believe in love; we value naturalness and we try to take joy in every day.

    • To be self-confident and to enjoy life
      To be self-confident and to enjoy life

      We think it is important to have an active position in life. Therefore those working in our team have a glint in their eyes; they are sincere and always ready to help. Working together we do something important and necessary – we are creating the future.

    • To love one’s work
      To love one’s work

      Many of us spend a significant part of our time at work in the office and in the factory. Therefore, we strive to maintain within our group relations which are warm and open, trusting and sincere. This is to promote not competition but joint creativity. We highly value these relations and defend them. We think it is very important for new specialists who join our team to have not only experience and professionalism but also to share our values, for them to complement us organically so that we can improve the world together!

    Learn about our production